Depending on how the map is set up, some or all users may be able to edit or delete an existing tree. Simply identify the tree you wish to edit, click View All Details and Edit. You must Save all changes once complete. The Save button will appear in green after you click Edit. All ecological and economic benefits will adjust accordingly if related fields are changed.
Administrators can update which fields users can edit from the Roles tab on the management page. Click Edit in the upper right corner and Save to save changes.